skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

focus5

45, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW

Headline

“Looking to share life with a fun-loving female.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I travelled to Australia from the UK 10 years ago and started working in Forster as a vet. Recently I have bought one of the clinics in Forster and am the sole owner.
I fell in love with the area and became an Australian citizen .
I enjoy surfing and playing tennis with friends.
Also I started having ballroom dancing lessons 5 years ago and recently passed my gold medals in ballroom dancing.
I enjoy spending time with friends either out dancing , going to the movies , watching a band or playing sport or at the gym.
I am also interested in self development both emotionally and spiritually and founded 2 groups locally for emotional development.
I am easy-going and friendly unless anyone crosses a boundary.

At a glance

Summary

focus5's

Details

focus5's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 29 - 48 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun-loving individual- enjoyment of dancing and animals a bonus.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Passionate about music- play guitar,bass,drums,piano and also singing. Play in a band every week at Church. Enjoy watching live music.
Reading
Sometimes.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies- enjoy action stuff.
Sport
Surfing, tennis , soccer, walking, scuba diving, gym,tae kwon do.
Other Interests
Ballroom dancing. Personal development. Spending time with friends.

Contact focus5

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media