skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Sep '15

ORZAK75

40, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Where is that other half !!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hard working man who is looking for that special woman in my life? Concider myself good natured person who's vibrant, active and willing try most things life has to offer.
I love a good night out as much as sitting on a lounge and watching a movie in.
Recently travelled and have that bug to see more!
Love to wine and dine with good food and more importantly good company.
Cherish my friends and family and definately love a good laugh even at my own expense.
Can be little cheecky at times too!
I have recently taken a keen interest in cooking and can make a pretty mean laksa so I've been told:)

At a glance

Summary

ORZAK75's

Details

ORZAK75's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Other, South European, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Virgo, Libra, Taurus, Cancer, Capricorn, Scorpio
Personality Social Very Private, Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Anglican, Atheist, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Buddhist, Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact ORZAK75

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media