skip to content »



60, Female, Separated, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

would love someone special!

Honest, loving, passionate, i like travel, culture and history...I am fond of genealogy. I like animals especially dogs and cats....I like to cook for others...I am a little shy and sensitive...I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humour, who is kind, loving and generous ...please no timewasters...i dont have stamps, so if you send me a kiss and i repond positively, you will have to use a stamp...i will pay you back by buying you a coffee...I am not looking for arguments in a friendship, just happiness and love. must have a photo...back and forth kisses arent appreciated its annoying if you send me a kiss and i respond positively, you must use a stamp...ive noticed that after a couple of messages, im given a phone number to call and everything is left upto me...i would prefer to chat for a bit exchange emails find a connection and then phone someone...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary softandsweet's details softandsweet's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 49 - 65 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A gentleman, who treats me with respect.....someone who loves to travel and who likes to cook. I am not interested in casual liaisons so please dont ask.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

opera, 50s, and rock and roll
british colonial history, agatha christie and real estate and home decoration books and magazines
Movies & TV
real estate programs, home renovation and decoration t.v. programs and many movies especially comedy and romance...
walking, the beach.
Other Interests
travelling, going out to dinner, weekends away, geneaology.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. Mans Best Friend
  6. Travel Bug

Contact softandsweet

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if softandsweet is online now.
  • Get to know softandsweet safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '15


Fairfax Media