skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CaRouleMaPoule (was SunlightDreaming)

41, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
21 Aug '17

Headline

“And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition..everything else is secondary.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

If we were talking in real life, my accent would give it away in a second - I grew up in NZ with a Kiwi dad and an Aussie mum but moved here right after uni. Over the years I've also lived in New Caledonia, Thailand and India and they were all awesome, but I've got stars in my eyes over Sydney, I love this city.

I've been in the health and fitness industry all my working life and I'm one of those lucky people who absolutely loves what they do for work. From teaching classes to filming workout videos and managing teams of PTs and group fitness instructors, I've been able to wear gym gear and carry a yoga mat as my suit and briefcase for the last 20 years and I love it as much as ever!

I've always been the sort of person who just decides what they want and then goes after it, and fortunately everything's worked out pretty awesome so far. I really love my life and all that's in it, and it would be great to meet a partner in crime who feels the same way about his world! Bonus points if you can help me progress to freestanding handstands..

At a glance

Summary

CaRouleMaPoule's

Details

CaRouleMaPoule's

Ideal Partner

Age 41 years old 36 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows that vulnerability is courage, and authenticity is awesome. A person comfortable in their own skin who laughs often and hugs wholeheartedly!

My interests

Music
Eclectic - Nina Simone and Tchaikovsky are on my iPod as well as homegrown Tama Waipara, locals like John Butler Trio and Tijuana Cartel, through to dance music (echoes of my younger years!) and bands from Pearl Jam to Mumford and Sons.
Reading
I love to read, from the sunday papers through trashy mags to all the awesome books already on my bookshelf and those still out there in second hand bookshops just waiting to be found...
Movies & TV
From then to now, so many! Dirty Dancing (yes really), Whalerider, Love Actually, The Hunt For The Wilderpeople, Crazy Stupid Love, Life In Pieces, Renovation Man, Grand Designs..
Sport
Doing: Consistently yoga; occasionally Oly Lifting & Crossfit. Watching: rugby (when the ABs are playing), Crossfit, gymnastics.
Other Interests
Coffee catch ups, sunday brunches, getting cultural (the world press photo exhibition is annually awesome and dance performances always do it for me), and lazy days where there's no set schedule just lots of possibilities!

Contact CaRouleMaPoule

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me