skip to content »



42, Male, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a travel partner through life, no bags pack light LETS GO

Well grounded easy going with a good sense of humour, maybe a little rough around the edges but not too rough looking to experience new things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Twinshare72's details Twinshare72's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 28 - 50 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I have no pre-conceived notions especially not height, hair or eye colour. There obviously has to be some spark there from the start and then you weigh up the little things. Only thing I would say is that I like a strong person who knows themselves Let's find out

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Radio most of the time, still a child of the 80's
Not a big reader, newspapers on the weekend Maybe need to get my self an ipad to read some books
Movies & TV
Enjoy the movies even better in Gold Class TV can be good to unwind some favourites include Entourage, Modern Family, NCIS, Law & Order and sport
Like to keep an eye on most of the big sports, enjoy getting out to some games Get to the gym a few times a week, hockey is sport of choice to play
Other Interests
Enjoy the beach, surfing and the outdoors, live for summer, is there anything wrong with a lazy Sunday in sun Love food and trying new things but will always be a fan of the BBQ Like to get away on motorbike to unwind

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact Twinshare72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Twinshare72 is online now.
  • Get to know Twinshare72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jun '14


Fairfax Media