skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CraigD71

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Ok, lets give this a go...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an outgoing & motivated guy, with a pretty relaxed outlook on life. I have a great sense of humour and I am a big fan of friendly banter. I am an honest, caring and loving person. I like to keep active but there are times when it is good to just sit back and relax for a bit too. I have travelled a fair bit with my job, but would like to do some more travelling. I am looking forward to sharing good, fun times and meeting new friends, and hopefully someone I can share a future with.
I have one daughter who lives with me 50% of the time, but she is now out doing her own thing, so I now have plenty of time to get out there and hopefully meet someone who I can share some great times with.

At a glance

Summary

CraigD71's

Details

CraigD71's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Am looking for someone with similar values

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Will listen to anything
Reading
I don't read that often
Movies & TV
Like to watch comedy/suspense/thriller movies.
Sport
Love all sports, both watching and playing, particularly NRL & AFL
Other Interests
I love travelling, am keen to travel some more

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Sports Fans

Contact CraigD71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me