skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

ShaniBA

57, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

ShaniBA's

Details

ShaniBA's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 50 - 58 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

(Melbourne)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Indian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
22 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for gentleman who has a good sense of humour and honest who likes travelling overseas and around Australia.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Gospal music
Reading
I like reading biographies
Movies & TV
Like watching a good movie
Sport
I usually watch cricket
Other Interests
gardenning, bush walks, travelling, cooking and quite nights at home,reading and watching movies

Contact ShaniBA

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me