skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AAFrenchy00

38, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
21 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I wish we were looking at each other, face to face, in reality.

Description

I'm easy going, fun to be around, confident, active... and looking for someone probably similar to me. I'm tall, dark and educated.
My family is originated from Italy, I'm born in the middle east and grew up in France. A result of a sald of cultures and languages.
Like everyone of us, some friends would have suggested the online dating as the way to go these days. Thinking that 5 million people live in Sydney and we can't just meet the right partner on a random day.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

I'm mostly looking for an active person, as being home for a whole day depresses me, I'm not specifically looking for my ideal girl but more for a person that would surprise me by being so different.

My interests

Music
like the 70's 80's 90's, Pop, House... But not into Rap, RnB and Hip Hop.
Reading
My best book is still "Veronica decides to die", if you can guide me to a better but similar one I'll be so thankfull. Second would be"Paciense dans l'Azure" for a bit of science. Third "Memoires d'Outre Tombes".
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV unless there is some documentary on. I'm more into historic movies more than fiction ones. Guys usually take it against me but I really like romantic movies.
Sport
I used to play a lot of basketball, but now more into cycling, running and rock climbing. I also do a lot of camping and hiking. The outdoor activities are my life break.
Other Interests
Meeting new people, road trip holidays, camping, renovations, architecture...