skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Real14u (was summernightsnwine)

45, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Classy lady looking for a true gentleman ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Putting the energy out there and see what happens....

I guess I am seeking a true gentleman (a best friend) who is a career focused type, who is driven and passionate about life, confident yet not dominanting, who is kind in nature.
Someone who is loyal and likes to look after his health & fitness and stay in shape.
I am a outdoors type of woman who likes to explore new places, great food and natures scenic beauty.
I love any activities that are near the water. I like to stay healthy and exercise.
I would like to travel more and explore this with a great partner & ultimately my best friend. I like the finer things in life and hope to find my perfect life partner to share a positive fun journey with.
I am considered by others to be elegant, funny, intelligent, a good communicator, easy going, a classy woman and of high standards, values & morals.
If you think this sounds like you fit the description of my ideal partner and best friend, then I would be interested to hear from you.

At a glance

Summary

Real14u's

Details

Real14u's

Ideal Partner

Age 45 years old 40 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a local sincere, down to earth guy who is loving, has a heart of gold and is willing to build a loving strong relationship over time.

My interests

Music
I like 70s and 80s music and music of today. If it has a great beat, I'm hooked. Music is important to me, just love it!!
Reading
Interesting books about many topics...I often research interesting things that stimulate the brain.
Movies & TV
Romantic/comedy movies, some action movies, real life stories.
Sport
I like some sports on TV....though I would not be the type to sit for hours watching it. I like to keep fit and healthy, exercise and riding my bike.
Other Interests
Well spoken fun lady who enjoys meeting new people, trying new foods and wines, trying new things or seeing new places. I love to look after myself and likes the finer things in life. I love the water, beach, boating (yachting) , weekends away, travelling and exercising. I love the outdoors.

Contact Real14u

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me