skip to content »



48, Male, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

where are all the honest nice girls?? in the process of moving up the north coast.. looking to meet my soul mate

a genuine fun honest guy who is looking for that special girl to share my life with. i love the out doors life style, beach, surfing camping,travel,mountainbike riding, yoga, 4 wheel driving, fishing goin to see a live band or concert. or sitting at home watching a movie. love to have b.b.q,s an socialising with friends.. an spending time with my two beautiful kids!! hope to hear from you, ohh an no players as im not a player an expect the same thanks!!

just so you know an im not waisting any ones time, my kids are young. so if you have issues with that, move on..
ohhh an I take time to read your profiles girls, so if I send you a kiss, an your not interested, be polite an reply back that your not.. till then, have fun an hear from you soon :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary soulsurfer44's details soulsurfer44's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

looking for a decent down to earth inderpendant girl with a good sence of humor, who knows how to have a good time, must be honest!! an enjoy the simple things in life. be adventurous, spontaneous an love affection as i love to show how i feel to the right girl!!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

i love all music, an live bands an concerts,
any thing that in interesting, an the sunday paper over a brunch :-)
Movies & TV
ill watch any thing as long as i can get a laugh, learn, an find it interesting!! oooh an love 3 an a half men!!
love to watch sport, i surf in comps. love the nrl. go the dragons!!
Other Interests
im a out doors guy, surfing ,fishing, camping, 4wd, walks on the beach, b.b.qs ,yoga just enjoying life!! possibly you if your into all this lol :-)

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Casual Liaisons

Contact soulsurfer44

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if soulsurfer44 is online now.
  • Get to know soulsurfer44 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media