skip to content »



44, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The guy for me hasn't knocked on my door, so I decided to go find him and give him directions

I love spending time with family and friends, going to the movies and trying new restaurants,unwinding with a wine and a good book. Looking for someone with a good sense of humour, that can laugh at themselves as well as me :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jellybean1971's details Jellybean1971's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 49 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I just want a nice guy that can make me laugh, go travelling together, my best friend.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Favourite music include JBT, Muse, Dallas Crane, Mama Kin, Mumford and sons, Guns & Roses, Neil Diamond, BeeGees, Offspring, Faith No More, ABBA, Pearl Jam, Whitlams, Powderfinger, Foo Fighters. I'm pretty much a rock girl
Some of my fav authors are David Eddings, Raymond E Feist, Patrick Rothfuss, Kristin Cashore, Glen Cook, Stephen King and Dean Koontz. I also like health and fitness books and mags.
Movies & TV
Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Archer and Justified are a few favs. I won't watch tv for the sake of it though, I would rather go out or read a good book. Love going to the movies and will see most things
I watch cricket in summer and a bit of AFL. To be honest, it's better watching with someone
Other Interests
I go to the gym at least 4 times a week. I really enjoy exercising, if only I could remain injury free lol! I love to travel, Mexico has to be one of my favourite destinations. I went to Tassie for a month last year and fell in love. What a beautiful place!!!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture

Contact Jellybean1971

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jellybean1971 is online now.
  • Get to know Jellybean1971 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Oct '15


Fairfax Media