skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

sirius51

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Cheeky but nice English Gent

I am an English gentleman here in Sydney, Manly in fact.

From London originally, with a good sense of humour (us English, need to) and well travelled. Love scuba diving having qualified in Egypt and have dived some incredible locations from Fiji to Tobago.

I lost my awesome father to Cancer in 2004, and have recently recovered from a Cancer scare myself, but just got my 4 year all clear.

I thought it time to put myself out there. My pic is pre-op but my friends tell me I am much the same - honesty is important to me or it wouldn't be up. Just not quite as handsome I'm afraid, just 90% - not bad for 41.

I have a new, better perspective on life. Life is too short, looking for some fun and that doesn't mean by any means 1 night stands! Looking for a relationship.

My Dad was in the army for 22 years, so I have lived all over the place, hence boarding school from 9 years old in London and the geezer accent.

I am looking for someone genuine to spend some quality time with. I love a glass or 2 of NZ Sav Blanc. I am very social but also happy to stay at home, cook something nice and curl up on the sofa and watch a good film.

I can be very cheeky, very affectionate with the right person and allegedly give the best hugs in the western world!

And ladies, I am a pretty good cook and able to multi-task too!

Hope to hear from you soon, ciao for now

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sirius51's details sirius51's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social Very Private, Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green Other, Grey, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Green, Black
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, White, Grey, Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European Aboriginal / TSI, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Indian, Other, East European, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, North European, South European, Black / African, Other Islander
Religion Agnostic Anglican, Hindu, Sikh, Other Christian, Atheist, Islamic, Buddhist, Agnostic, Jewish, Other, Catholic, Born Again Christian, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Gemini, Capricorn, Virgo, Aries, Aquarius, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Pisces, Libra, Taurus
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Some college High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Retired, Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Unemployed, Agricultural, Government, Consulting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Student, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Mining, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Other, Senior Management, Management, Student, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical

What I'm looking for

Honest, genuine lady. Fun, DTE, takes pride in their appearance but not too shallow. A little cheeky is good too

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very varied
Reading
not really, get a dvd
Movies & TV
sci-fi, action, thrillers. I won't say Shawshank Redemption even though....
Sport
Mostly watch nowadays, love to scuba dive, got qualified in Egypt
Other Interests
Travelled alot - Egypt, Fiji, Thailand, Antigua, Tobago, NY, Monte Carlo, Majorca, Tunisia, Switzerland, Spain, Zante, Greece, Fiji

Contact sirius51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sirius51 is online now.
  • Get to know sirius51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media