skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MOPARME68

49, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
15 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Here Goes

Description

I am a reasonably quiet type of guy. I am self employed & the father of 2 fantastic loving children . My life is very busy & the fun stuff is racing cars & model cars with friends & family, cars & racing are a big part of our lives but still like to take time out for the simple things , fishing , bike riding in the bush & just hanging out with my kids . I like to eat out , the local pub or club will do me with a few beers , movies or a BBQ at home. MORE TO COME or just ask .

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 16 to 18 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children

My interests

Music
Mostly older school , Beetles , Elvis , Midnight Oil , Hoodoo 's , Hunters & Collectors
Reading
Can't find time to read.
Movies & TV
I will watch what ever is good for a laugh , motorsport
Sport
Racing cars , fishing , water skiing although it's been a while.
Other Interests
Traveling the country with friends to race cars , Restoring cars , Just hanging out with my kids & the dog.