skip to content »



43, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that missing piece of the puzzle...

What you see is what you get.... I'm a loyal, loving, laid back, ambitious, stable and honest man. I really enjoy a good laugh and don`t take myself too seriously.

I love the outdoors and have been sighted on the odd golf course or cycling around the shire. I try to visit the gym regularly, however don't punish myself if I miss a week or two.
I`ve been known to like a party but I also love a quiet night in.

I enjoy taking time out of the fast lane and heading away for weekends or road trips. I`m quite at home in a 5 star hotel with room service, but just as happy on a camping trip. I appreciate the little things in life.

It`s those quiet times when I think to myself...Hmmm.. there's something missing.

My family and friends bring out the best in me and would like the right lady to do the same. I love a challenge and look for this quality in a lady, someone who is comfortable pushing each other to be the greatest people we can be.

I'm not afraid of expressing myself and really enjoy spoiling the right girl.

Anyway, enough about me, I want to hear about you!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Capricorn1's details Capricorn1's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 27 - 47 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
11 yrs - 14 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Honest, genuine, down to earth and a sense of humour is a must :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Movies & TV
I do like the blokey shows like Family Guy and Top Gear, also loving Modern Family at the moment. But I`m quite happy to sit through a Rom/com and the odd chick flick. OK, Love Actually is a good movie, just quietly!
I enjoy sport but I`m not a fanatic. I play golf when there`s a bit of me time, I have a hit at squash once a week, do boot camp twice a week and hit the gym regularly. I like Rugby league and the Sharkies, but the best thrill is watching my kids kick a goal at soccer.
Other Interests
Family and friends are a big interest, they keep me grounded and focused.I like a good laugh, so the odd live comedy show helps with that. Usually prefer a live band over a night club. A nice restaurant & good company is a great night. Oh did I mention I`m looking for a new interest ;)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors

Contact Capricorn1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Capricorn1 is online now.
  • Get to know Capricorn1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 May '15


Fairfax Media