skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

saturday3

54, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“curious”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

always happy to meet new people - focussed on living a light and easy life with lots of laughs along the way - always seeking quality to every aspect of my life - friends food wine books surroundings .. experiences - direct and down to earth girl seeking the same ..

At a glance

Summary

saturday3's

Details

saturday3's

Ideal Partner

Age 54 years old 45 - 55 years old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
30 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

im looking for my bestie , a kind , honest , caring friend , somebody who is easy to hang out with ... a guy who's lighthearted and easy going loves to muck around and have a laugh but also knows how to get things done .

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
bar heavy metal i enjoy most music ... i also love peace and quiet .
Reading
reading is my passion i can read almost anything ... a good story , fact or fiction...
Movies & TV
when i have a night at home to myself i love nothing better than cooking dinner and putting my feet up and watching tv... i especially enjoy comedy !! documentaries ... drama , reality ..what could be better than going to the movies and having a choc top ice cream ..yum
Sport
at the moment im doing the lighthouse walk in byron most mornings ..cant say i watch sport on tv or play sport
Other Interests
i love walking and talking , comedy acts , road trips , the beach , camping with a fire , cities , good food and good wine , eating out anything really as long as its fun ... im here to have a good time and to have as many positive experiences as i can .

Contact saturday3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me