skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Apr '16

KLL2011

37, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“There's no rush, I've worked hard for what I have, good company is a bonus”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I work long hours in Construction Management and sometimes travel for work but I love what I do, even though it drives me crazy every now and then

I'm a proud owner of a 14 year old boy, a very spoilt Kelpie, a Taj Mahal camper trailer, a newly acquired HiLux and a Commodore I'd love to get rid of

I'm not in a rush for a relationship, but excited to meet new people

I love being outside, camping, having beers at the pub and BBQ's with good people

At a glance

Summary

KLL2011's

Details

KLL2011's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to have fun and/or make me laugh (preferably both), gets along with my friends, easy going, knows when to be strong and also knows when I can fight my own battles

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Chet Faker, Flume, Lana Del Ray, Ministry of Sound, Linkin Park, Jimi Hendrix, Aretha Franklin, Blues, anything on Triple J
Reading
Anything and everything - I usually have 4 or 5 books going at a time
Movies & TV
Miami Vice, James Bond (Daniel Craig), Bad Boys, Taken, Transformers, Domino, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison (most Adam Sandler movies), Austin Powers, Shooter, True Blood The Hills, The Closer, Law & Order. Haha - just realised I think I watch too much TV
Sport
League, Touch, Netball, I'll watch anything unless it takes forever
Other Interests
Anything to do with being outside works for me

Contact KLL2011

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT