skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ToFindanAngel

70, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
02 Jun '17

Headline

“There are times when I see glimpses of you in a crowd - always that feeling. The harder I look the more I see myself looking. Your presence is always so obscure”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm fluent in Russian, German and body language. I've lived the high life but have lost it all. There was a time I was ashamed of the stigma. I realize there are many men like me who have lost their wealth. Sometimes we are presented with a "curved ball" in our lives. I am now engaged in selling businesses as a Business Broker. Just as a real estate agent sells houses, I sell businesses for people. It's a successful business and I enjoy it. You may be a girl who wants to build a new future with a caring, loving, considerate, classy and intellectual man whilst being tolerant / understanding of his current circumstances. Such a relationship, I believe builds greater closeness and potential for success than anything that may be taken for granted. If this is you, then you truly are "woman".

At a glance

Summary

ToFindanAngel's

Details

ToFindanAngel's

Ideal Partner

Age 70 years old 45 - 50 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour White
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
39 years - 42 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A girl with whom to begin a new journey. Someone who can dance under surprised stars, break off the chains of restriction and know needs won't wait. Someone who will regard this her last frontier. Will endeavour to reply to each response. Thing is.. I'm showing mine - it's fair you show me yours

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most Genres from Pop to Classical. World music. Love jazz; jazz born in the deep South. Blues and Rock Anything smooth and sexy. And....I don't mind rapp - some is quite thought provoking!
Reading
Monty Roberts, Ken Follet, Helen Palmer, Stuart Wilde, Don Richard Riso & Russ Hudson, Shakespeare, Wordsworth, Shaw Neilson, Peter Hoeg Christie Dickason, Bryce Courtney, Any of the great philosophers, Always have several going. Financial Review and Weekend papers.
Movies & TV
Drama, good English comedy, films on nature and the environment. European films - French, Italian, German, Russian....anything Kubrick. Mostly I don't have the TV on and don't go to movies on my own.
Sport
Skiing, walking and a beautiful woman. Don't wish returning to the gym. Is kissing a sport - ?
Other Interests
Love making my woman feel special with little surprises. I enjoy the kitchen - but no black buttons. Languages - Russian and German (mother tongues) For 2 empty glasses will share my interests - let me bring a bouquet of daisies & my favourite wine.

Contact ToFindanAngel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me