skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 May '15

surf58

57, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Headline

“surf.sun and fun”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

well im 55active a good cook . luv the ocean been a surfer all my life, owned operated small business/restaurant for many years . enjoy most sports especially rugby super14, nrl.enjoy sunday arvo bbq ,going to the movies ,dinning out or in with friends mmm what else im a good masseuse im a glass half full well thats my resume in part

At a glance

Summary

surf58's

Details

surf58's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Black / African, Other, Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Libra, Capricorn, Cancer, Taurus, Scorpio, Virgo, Leo, Pisces, Aries, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Gemini
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Private, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Brown, Blue, Black, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, White, Red
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Other Administration, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Unemployed, Accounting, Government, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other, Retired, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Student, Sales / Marketing, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

healthy fun inspiring grounded a glass half full

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
most genres 70s,80s,90s .00s
Reading
newspapers browsing bookshops
Movies & TV
action,comedy and occasional chick flick
Sport
rugby,nrl,surfing enjoy most sports

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Spiritual Singles
  6. Sports Fans

Contact surf58

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT