skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

TheNewBachelorette

32, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“It's my Birthday on the 22nd!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I love this quote in dating: "Are you, the person you're looking for, is looking for?"

I am a happy, sweet, normal, smart, witty, grounded girl and would do anything for those I care about. I am a Romantic that appreciates chivalry, and am a girly girl (not a Princess.).

My family/friends would describe me as fun and friendly, loyal and loving, playful and patient, gentle and generous, energetic yet easy-going, always cheerful and who has a little cheeky/quirky side! - Oh &I love sugar!
On the flipside, I try to remain active (due to my sugar consumption) and am surprisingly not obsessed with shoes, mirrors, clothes etc - (how refreshing)!

Although I love Sydney, it's always nice to explore the world. I've been fortunate enough to have travelled to some amazing places, and just returned at the start of September from Cyprus, Vienna, Salzburg, Budapest and Bavaria.

I feel it's crucial to have chemistry/attraction with your partner, not only in the beginning but also during the relationship. Common interests/values is always a plus, and someone on the same wavelength.
Nothing beats having fun, laughing and be able to be yourself and enjoy each other's company, as well as enjoying your own interests.

Lately ive been looking to try new and exciting hobbies, got any suggestions?

I am at a place in my life where I feel blessed and really enjoying what life has to offer. I love my job, family and friends, and am naturally positive and feel I have blossomed into a balanced woman. I am figuring out who I am and what I want in life - and with whom I would like to share it with :)
It's time to balance out all this femininity with some masculinity!

P.S please Kiss me before sending me an email !
P.P.S if I send you an 'Id like to know more' Kiss, please provide more info

At a glance

Summary

TheNewBachelorette's

Details

TheNewBachelorette's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 500km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The type of guy I am attracted to must enjoy a good laugh (cause I'm pretty funny!) + have a sense of humour, a great smile, are honest, playful, be kind-hearted and genuine, smart, positive, and be a gentleman. You like being active, with good family values and take pride in your appearance.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I love all kinds of music, especially whats on the radio, and anything with a beat, that gets me dancing but I'm not a 'party girl' My biggest passion is singing! Its my creative outlet, and it relaxes and makes me feel good.
Reading
Im refreshing my memory in speaking Italian, into fitness, so ill flip through a heath magazine from time to time, as well as crime/medical novels (Completely opposite to my life!) Oh and yes ive read 50 Shades of Grey...1, 2, and 3! Purely to keep me entertained on the journey to work and back :)
Movies & TV
COMEDY - i love laughing - and, being a girl, i love my romantic comedies. Also if you see a girly movie with me, then ill watch a guy Action movie with you! Grey's Anatomy, Friends, Modern Family, Game of Thrones etc anything comedy and a little medical/crime.
Sport
I love to keep fit, and exercise a few times a week. This includes cardio and weights, dancing, or putting my gloves on to do a little Boxing, this is the chance when i get shake off my girliness + toughen up! Well, just don't underestimate my pink gloves!
Other Interests
This year my hobbies include singing, salsa, tennis, cooking, paddle boarding and enjoying time with family and friends, going to a comedy show, live theatre or dining out. I'm also Property Hunting.... As long as you have fun doing it! I appreciate what life brings, the big + the little things.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Travel Bug

Contact TheNewBachelorette

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media