skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Feb '16

iFiHadYou

45, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“Life is best shared. Are you with me?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

OK, let's keep it real - we aren't in our 20's anymore. We are hopefully maturity, know what we want out of life and what's important to us in a partner. We've been in and out of love at least once in our lives (well hopefully). We more than likely come as a package deal with kids thrown in the mix!

Old fashioned good values are important to me. I have well and truly left behind the partying days of my youth. I drink occassionally. I don't smoke. I love animals. I have 2 cats and a dog. They all happily share the lounge room. The dog comes inside for a few hours a day as he loves the company. He doesn't sit on the lounge. I need to be near the water - it soothes me - even just to look at it, hear it. I prefer a quieter life bringing up my 2 boys and enjoying the company of close friends and family. I would much prefer to go out for a quiet drink or dinner where I can talk and get to know someone, than go to a noisy pub.

I'm tall (5'10" or 178cm) so my ideal partner would be as tall or taller.

I enjoy doing up and painting old furniture to sell or keep. So much is thrown away these days that its rewarding to recycle it.

I love everything that the south coast and surrounds has to offer: the beaches, the country side, the relaxed way of life. I enjoy trips down the coast or highlands for a weekend away, markets, antique and vintage shops, exploring small country towns and a weekend drive. I would love to find someone that wants to build a life together, someone that wants to travel in the future, someone that is equally happy being busy or just relaxing around the house.

I have a fun and sometimes cheeky sense of humour. I can laugh at myself. I'm shy at times.

I'm now ready for the next chapter of my life and have a lot to offer someone.

At a glance

Summary

iFiHadYou's

Details

iFiHadYou's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 37 - 55 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone tall, caring, considerate, warm personality, can enjoy a laugh. Someone trustworthy, loyal, dependable.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I particulary love Adele at the moment. I also like Pink, Bon Jovi, Lady GaGa, Kelly Clarkson, Robbie Williams, Brian Adams. I like music from the 60's to the current top 40.
Reading
Anything that grapbs my interest - either fiction or non-fiction. True stories is a favourite.
Movies & TV
Thrillers, comedies, occassional action movie, family movies. I am not a fan of horror.
Other Interests
I do enjoy fishing (would love to be better though), photography, reading, country drives, markets, antique shops, getting out and about visiting new places

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact iFiHadYou

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT