skip to content »


JustLouis (was firstbychoice)

51, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

There is always some madness in love. But there is reason in madness. F. Nietzsche.

I'm an easy going guy. Well travelled professional who generally enjoys life very much. I make the most of all occasions. For me the glass is always half full.

I'm the type of guy that everyday wants to go faster and further than yesterday. Reach new limits. Are you up to the challenge?

The only thing is that I have not found my ideal partner as yet. Is it you?

My life is a delightful fiction of totally true reality.

Some people say good things come to those who wait, no way! I think good things come to those who go after them.

Just because it's not what you were expecting, doesn't mean it's not everything you've been waiting for....

Me in point form:
- I practice meditation
- I have no luggage or hang-ups (no ex-wife and no kids)
- I exercises vigorously daily
- I am neat and well mannered
- I keep a very neat home
- I am not classified as a metrosexual man but a man's man
- I have a full head of hair (salt and pepper)
- I don't like public transport.

I am NOT looking for friends, I am looking for that someone special that will be my companion in the physical & spiritual.
Note: No to pen palls. I am not into writing more than one email before meeting for a coffee.NO TO E-RELATIONSHIPS.

No conquest conquered me and no defeat has defeated me.

I don't need a woman but I wish to be with one.

You should be just like me; totally truthful in your profile plus emotionally and financial independent and wanting to enjoy life, like me.

During the week my work schedule is normally very complete, but the weekends are for LOTS of FUN so if your not free on the weekends not interested.

My values; Honour, Integrity, Health, Happines

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JustLouis's details JustLouis's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 18 - 80 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

*MY BEST FRIEND AND BEST LOVER* A woman of extraordinary tastes that will like to share beautiful moments of madness and discoveries. High sex drive. Important note: If you are time waster, gold-digger or INTO WRITING/READING MORE THAN 1 EMAIL BEFORE MEETING for coffee, then move on.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything as long as it does not wakeup the dead. The song that best describes who I am is Tom Petty's - I Won't Back Down.
My greatest passion with the exception of you.
Movies & TV
Any movie that lets me sleep. TV, don't have one becuase of no time or interest in it.
I go to the gym 6/7 times a week.
Other Interests
Just you, lots of love making and books!

Contact JustLouis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JustLouis is online now.
  • Get to know JustLouis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media