skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


66, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
18 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


ATTENTION VIEWERS... Are you looking for some one genuine NOT into playing games just enjoying the journey


Hello, I am an Osie girl independent healthy and caring person seeking friendship someone to share outings with and friendship lets see where it takes us I am hear for the all the right reasons not to play games looking for a genuine relationship l loves music and travel.
someone to share life and what it has to offer I am happy fit and healthy woman a good listener and mixer a positive approach to life no time for arguments and I believe in romance . I am a woman who loves to laugh and enjoy good company. also meeting new friends along the way. I am independant and careing person . My friends say that I am cheeky and fun to be with .....I really hate writting about myself, a chat and a cup of coffee would be better..A fit healthy woman looking for someone with simalar intrests lets start as friends and see where it takes us my photos are current and up to date please make your profile photo recent ( SORRY I HAVE NO STAMP KISSES HAVE BOUGHT SO MANY IN THE PAST LOOKS LIKE DATING SITES ARE ALL ABOUT MONEY AND NOT PEOPLE GETTING TOGETHER HA HA )

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 63 - 74 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am definatley looking for some one genuine, honest and not affraid to show affection.A one woman man with a touch of romance.Please no baggage

My interests

All types of music but not OPERA
Yes occasionally, especially the bills
Movies & TV
CSI,Comedy, Game shows and any thing else that tickles my fancy I suppose lol
Not very sports minded.But will get in there and have a yell if Aussies are playing.
Other Interests
Gym, exercising, dancing, fishing, Music, travel, going to concerts. And loving you.

Contact DeeKoTa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me