skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

HappyGiImore

30, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I don't know how to put this, but... I'm kind of a big deal.

Hmmm where to start.... Well without sounding like a luvo, I like to think I'm a pretty nice guy. Enjoying life, taking everyday as it comes... I can be quiet and a bit reserved until I get to know you better.
The simple things in life give me a lot of joy.
I'm not really into the club scene, but do like going out to dinner or a nice bar.
If you like Will Ferrell, we will get along immensely.

Well that's just a little bit about me, I don't really want to go into too much detail as that would spoil all the fun!
If you think we could be a good match, drop me a line!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HappyGiImore's details HappyGiImore's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Private, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a sweet, kind, funny, intelligent, honest, loyal, trustworthy, thoughtful and caring girl who is looking for a nice guy......that's ME:)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Calvin Harris, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa.... My taste in music is diverse. I'll be listening to The Script, then the next song might be Frank Sinatra.
Movies & TV
Family Guy, the King of Queens, Seinfeld, Anchorman, Step brothers, Rocky, The Dictator, A Night at the Roxbury, Superbad, American History X, The Godfather Die Hard
Sport
I enjoy playing most sports, especially Tennis and Basketball

Contact HappyGiImore

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HappyGiImore is online now.
  • Get to know HappyGiImore safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media