skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OzItalianGuy (was heureuxJM)

50, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Simply looking for a lady that wants a committed relationship based on respect, friendship, a lot of passion.........and ofcourse, fun along the way. Simple rea

Description

I have to warn you that I enjoy anything from a five star dining experience to a simple take away pizza, weekends away in the country side or by the sea, long walks along the ocean....or a simple chat and laugh over a glass of wine or cup of coffee.

"I've been searching for the daughter of the devil himself.......I've been searching for an angel in white...........I've been waiting for a woman who's a little of both.....I can feel her but she's nowhere in sight.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm attracted to warmth, wit, kindness, passion, and a thoughtful, curious mind. Charm, cheekiness, style and substance go a long way as well..Someone who smiles with their eyes and someone I can share life's great experiences with. Everything else we can work out along the way!

My interests

Music
Pretty much everything except for 'country and western' and "doof doof" music
Reading
Love to but don't get all that much time to do so
Movies & TV
I'm a sucker for the big special effects movies and don't mind the occasional 'chick flick' as well
Sport
Enjoy my surfing regularly and skiing when I can......go to the gym and on occasion a game of golf and squash. Enjoy watching most when I get the chance.

Contact OzItalianGuy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me