skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“This was great weather. I treat women as the ladies they are. Yes I'd be happy to have a chat & then perhaps meet for a coffee/tea etc.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I exercise regularly. I enjoy spending time on the harbour. I enjoy dining in & out, new places, history and travel. I've been to Europe, Hawaii and Calf. China & around our region. I've scuba dived in Tahiti. I am popular & have a good sense of humour. I've sailed on & off for many years, belonging to a sailing club and a motor boat club. I've also renovated houses & home unit recently.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 39 - 55 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Capricorn, Cancer, Virgo, Leo, Pisces, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aries, Aquarius, Gemini, Taurus, Libra
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Green, Grey, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Other
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Degree, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing Agricultural, Government, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Customer Service / Call Centres, Accounting, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Advertising / PR / Media, Construction, Administration, Consulting
Job role Other Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Professional, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Management
Religion Anglican Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist, Other Christian, New Age, Jewish, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I like to be active and enjoying things with you. Having mutual attraction . Someone who is intelligent, attractive, secure. Fun loving. Having a glass half full attitude.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy popular, dance and mood music, jazz, classical. Live music & shows. 60's to now.
I read things that interest me at the time.
Movies & TV
Comedy, clever action & adventure, intrigue, romance, sci fi.
Activities on, in or near the water eg swimming, sailing. Walking, snow skiing. I like to watch some sports at the venue. Played soccer and rowed at high school. Sometimes I play tennis, squash and golf with friends. I can also ride a bicycle and a horse.
Other Interests
No limitations really. Boating. Art & museums, gardening and flowers, movies, horse racing. Bridgeclimb. Fishing. Property reno's as need be. Photography, it saves the moment. I enjoy dancing socially and talking with friends, I'm happy to hear of others' experiences and travels.

Contact PositiveandHappy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me