skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Let's enjoy life together !!!


Thank you for visiting me.

I like going out, travelling, chatting with friends, reading, taking shower, watching sports games and movies, cooking, sometimes drinking and so on.

I am Japanese. I had been living in Sydney for about five years, I met many nationalities people in there. It was my good experience.
In Sydney there is much nature so I think here is nice city and good to live. If I have a partner I would like to go there and spend lovely time together.

I currently live in Japan but I would like to return to Sydney again one day. I love Sydney!!
(cannot change my location to Tokyo on my profile)

My character is kind, honest, confident, funny and attractive.

My mottoes in this year are "smile" and "active"

Thank you

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 36 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Japanese
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a person who wants to have long relationship. Non smoker

Contact Chie511

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me