skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It's ok if you can laugh at me, even better if you can laugh at yourself... Please have banter

Where to start?

I'm a pretty simple guy that loves to have a laugh. Too cliche and read it before? Great...

I've spent the greater part of my life having a rather busy lifestyle. Between working full time as a rep, sometimes working a second job too, rugby and playing oztag through the week, I've rarely had a free moment. In saying that, I've always tried to find as much time as I could for the things I love doing. During Summer that used to be my boat, I liked to think of her as the love of my life.... Unfortunately, we had to part ways last Summer but I'm hoping to look at another boat in the next year or two.

These days I work as a client manager and have retired from rugby (no I didn't play professionally...), on top of that I spend my Saturdays playing golf with the boys. I find it a good way to relax and the banter we have on the course is fantastic. I've also cut back on heading out on the town every weekend. Now I'm in my ripe old 30's, I don't recover as well as I used to and I play a pretty good sook after too big a night.

If you like a bit of cheeky banter and can give as good as you get, then we should get along just fine...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary checkers83's details checkers83's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

You're the boss, you tell me....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

There isn't enough room, but this is what fits... Alt J, Arctic Monkeys, Beautiful Girls, Bloc Party, Chet Faker, Cold War Kids, Flume, Foals, Friendly Fires, HAIM, Holidays, Jezabels, Kasabian, The National, New Navy, Space Inavadas, Sticky Fingers, Temper Trap, White Lies, The XX...
I'm new to the world of reading... But don't think that makes me ignorant.... Recently read Scar Tissue and a biography on Ayrton Senna. Thinking I may have to read Game of Thrones next. Any suggestions are welcome!
Movies & TV
Movies... Predator, Super Troopers, Point Break, Jaws, Batman (the one from 1989 with Michael Keaton...) and any of the Pixar movies.. Just about anything with classic one liners... TV.... How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Suits, Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords
Almost all sports. Rugby and F1 are the two main ones though. I've traveled to Malaysia just to watch the F1 and plan to head to more countries for this in years to come...
Other Interests
The boat, the boat, the boat, the boat, the boat, the boat, the boat, the boat...

Contact checkers83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if checkers83 is online now.
  • Get to know checkers83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jul '15


Fairfax Media