skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
06 Jul '17


“"Sunshine & Coffee Lover"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


How difficult is it to try and sell yourself to somebody you've never met

So,keeping it as simple as i can,

15 years a Sydney sider,

Lover of;
Coffee,/Breckie mornings,
Movies & Concerts

Looking to meet somebody on the same page, fun and great company

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 40 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Other Other
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Management
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hmmm, would like to meet somebody smart but easy going, fun personality who likes getting out and about trying new things, seeing the world and the adventure it brings

My interests

A bit of everything really, whatever grabs my attention at the time. bands i like, powderfinger, pearl jam. U-2, Live, birds of to Tokyo, foo fighters
Newspapers mainly, the odd autobography when i get the time between study.
Movies & TV
Love movies, great way to escape and relax.I like comedy, action, Triller, chick flicks only with a chick!
Mainly rugby and league. some AFL, soccer and tennis sometimes
Other Interests
Keeping fit,squash, running, swimming, scuba diving,skiing,photography the sun and beach, day triping & travelling Oh! yeah got into bickram yoga and Pilates lately which i'm liking. one of my mates recons it's very metrosexual of me but who cares, haha!

Contact consie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me