skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
14 Jul '17


“Are our paths meant to cross..........”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


We meet so many people on our journey and cross so many people's paths that hopefully, one day, we meet that one person that makes us stop and maybe change our direction.

I love the outdoors and keeping active. Family and friendships are a big part of my life. I love to entertain at home or head out for dinner and have a few drinks. I live walking distance to the beach so it is a big part of my life. Am happy to go camping or 5 star. Love to dress up but jeans and tshirt works too.

Am hoping to find that special person to share what lays ahead in life.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 35 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that is honest, genuine & happy with where they are at in their life. Someone who is over any ex-partners and ready to move forward with their journey. Lets catch up over a wine :)

My interests

I listen to any type of music except ....Country, Heavy Metal & Opera
John Grisham is a favourite. Enjoyed reading Marching Powder and Wolf of Wall Street, both interesting reading! Peoples life stories always fascinate me along with the struggles they have faced. Makes you realise life is pretty good in your own backyard.
Movies & TV
Am catching up on House of Cards ATM.
Open to most sports except not keen on Cricket. I enjoy Power Walking a few times a week, going to the Gym, Tennis, Bikram Yoga, Bike riding, Pilates.
Other Interests
Architecture , Design, Theatre, Long brunches, trying out new restaurants and catching up with friends over a drink. A night on the couch with a DVD and great company always works too!

Contact Crossingpaths2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me