skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 May '16

PrincessforKing

65, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Princess for King---- I'm interesting, passionate, trustworthy, generous, and warm-hearted, and would love to meet a serious caring responible compassionate man”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A sense of who I'm, and what my place is in life around me, rests on values and principles that are the solid ground I walk upon. I'm a little old-fashioned, and as a woman I'm not comfortable and don't believe it is my place to initial contact. I feel I'm accepting of others, and well-informed in areas that matter to us, and I desire to reach out and touch others in meaningful ways. I feel developing a relationship is about seeing beneath the beautiful impressions we most have in becoming adept at showing. I feel it to be based upon what is truest in my soul, concerning kindness, and to be willing to sacrifice from time to time to keep it strong and healthy. For it to be successful it may require that we're interested in developing it.
I'm a great listener, and I can make you laugh if you're having a bad day, as there is always someone who is worse off!
I am genuinely interested in the well-being of others, and if there is a problem, it gives me great pleasure to offer a way out in being helpful, as it takes my mind off my own issues, and makes me feel better on a bad day.
It would be a bonus if we can hold a great conversation about a wide range of topics.
Finally compatibility, enjoying the fruits of life and being happy on life's terms would complete the finishing touches.

At a glance

Summary

PrincessforKing's

Details

PrincessforKing's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 55 - 70 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality MALTA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
33 yrs - 39 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Customer Service Role Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Management, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet a serious caring responible compassionate man. To be able to talk with each other about anything and everything and to be completely open and honest with each other.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
R&B/ soul, jazz, reggae, classical music, and Gospel
Reading
I love history, and spiritual reading.
Movies & TV
News, History, Documentary, Satellite TV, is a requirement for the work that I'm involved in.
Sport
I do not have time for sport with the work I do, but I'm involved and have an interest in Tennis, as one of my sons is coaching students.
Other Interests
I love all forms of dancing and singing.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact PrincessforKing

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me