skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW
Last online:


“It should be easier as we get older!!!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


would like to spend my time with someone who shares my interests and I can share his interests. learning and sharing gives strength to a relationship

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 58 years old 55 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other White / Caucasian
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Blonde, Black
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Some college High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Government, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Agricultural, Legal, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Other, Customer Service Role
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

must have good community values, enjoy what happens each day with no regrets. Be yourself no matter what. Be honest and just generally be a good person.

My interests

no head banging, usually something with a up beat.
Movies & TV
watch most shows but not horrors
,swimming walking and bike riding
Other Interests
gardening, cooking community work and volunteering for local events. (eg Elvis) I live in the capital of elvis in Australia.

Contact Kimmy1999

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me