skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ladybug63

53, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“The look of love”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I can describe myself as fun loving and bubbly who is always up for a good laugh, occasionally blonde with rare highly intellectual outbursts:) On a more serious note I am spiritually motivated and also believe in keeping myself culturally rooted.

Ive a charismatic personality, always wear a smile, fit, down to earth, caring, very passionate, positive outlook to life, stylish, adventurous, energetic, clean n tidy, a good cook, can start/hold an interesting conversation and pride myself on my art of listening, well cultured with a blend of Indian and Western Culture.

Even though I am a big fan of James Bond's, my motto in life is, not 'Live and Let Die'. but, 'Live and Help Needy Live'... anyhow, hey, Bond-fans, get not disappointed, as I am a firm believer in Tomorrow Never Dies.

My values in life are moderate. Simplicity and simple things give me much joy. However, when it comes to loyalty and caring, I tend to be extreme. I can be outgoing but I cherish quiet moments and time with people that I am close to. I confess to being somewhat of a romantic but I am also practical and realistic.

At a glance

Summary

Ladybug63's

Details

Ladybug63's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 45 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Singaporean
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Legal
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who will be my life-long best friend. He should be trustworthy, postive, caring, faithful, open, intriguing, funny, realistically, spontaneous, good conversationalist, down to earth. With a good heart & mature outlook...I am not opposed to good looks.

My interests

Music
Jennifer Lopez, Laura Fygi, Celine Dion, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Maroon 5, Wonder Girls, Rihana, Triple J
Reading
Magazines & Newspapers, Health and nutrition books, Scientific, self help books etc.
Movies & TV
Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Sport
Badminton, Bowling, Gym workouts, Weight training, Walking & Running, Tennis, Bush walking
Other Interests
Travelling, backgammon, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, picnics especially on full moon nites, entertaining, spending time with gfs

Contact Ladybug63

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me