skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Theelixer1 (was Fridayonmymindnow)

51, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
29 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

RSVP'S number one profile. For the past 5 years.

Description

Hi there
I love beautiful, confident and sexy women that are comfortable being feminine. Are you attractive, healthy, confident, optimistic, secure, flexible, honest, giving, intelligent, outgoing( a social butterfly) fun, great communicator(my life is drama free), understands men, affectionate, happy and very feminine?
My ideal woman would be between 5' 0" and 6' 00" tall, in great shape, long straight/curly brown, black, red or auburn hair. Health, exercise and healthy diet are a big part of my life.
I love to laugh, tease and have fun. I am playful, silly at times and a strong man.
Whatever you do for a living, it must be something you absolutely LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must!


Thanks for taking a peek at my profile.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 35 - 53 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Indian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Aquarius, Leo, Libra, Cancer, Scorpio, Gemini, Taurus, Sagittarius, Virgo, Capricorn
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Brown, Green, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair colour Bald Dark Brown, Red, Black, Blonde, Auburn, Other, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic New Age, Jewish, Other Christian, Catholic, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun, happy and a connection on most things.

My interests

Music
A bit of everything, from pop to rock and everything in-between.
Reading
I get through a few books a year but keep up to date with current news through newspapers and the internet.
Movies & TV
The blacklist, Narcos, Dexter, Banshee, Prison Break, True detelctive. As for movies I like comedy and suspense thrillers, psychological movies are great.
Sport
Running and some gym, self defence, but will give most things a fair go. I watch some sport.
Other Interests
I like going to live comedy shows and seeing bands live. Pigeon fighting... Just checking you're still reading.

Contact Theelixer1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me