skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

LoveToBHappy

42, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hoping to find that special someone who makes me feel warm & tingly all over, someone who attracts all of my attention & returns theirs towards me.

A bit about me...I consider myself well-balanced, easy-going, dependable, considerate, good natured, & adventurous.

I love good food, dining out, BBQs with friends, & the vineyards. Love cuddling up to watch a DVD at home or movie at the cinema...I wouldn't say I am a film buff but I do like a good film & really enjoy foreign films as well as the usual blockbuster comedies, actions, & suspense dramas.

I love to travel & experience different cultures - my most recent trips were to Vietnam & Langkawi, Malaysia. One day I'd love to return to parts of Europe, especially Italy & France. Locally, I like short trips away in the country or along the coast, & am just as happy to camp as I am to stay in a resort.

I value my health & look after myself by staying fit, going to the gym, cycling, & eating well. I am educated & appreciate intelligence & curiosity in others. I like people who are able to communicate well, have a high level of emotional intelligence & can readily express their thoughts & feelings.

I have a rewarding job, a great son, wonderful friends & family, & I am happy with my life. But I would love to meet someone who shares similar interests; someone who wants to get out 'n' about & share good times. And if that friendship develops into something special, that would be wonderful.

Well, that's enough about me! I hope you've read something above that resonates with you. Or at least think I might be good company for a coffee or drink. If you're happy to meet up & introduce yourself, then c'mon, let's get together for a chat, it can't hurt. We might even end up friends!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LoveToBHappy's details LoveToBHappy's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 40 - 45 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

(Lake Macquarie)

Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
10 yrs
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other, East European, Hispanic / Latino, South European, North European, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone whose company I simply... enjoy! Considerate & dependable. Romantic, affectionate & passionate. Loyal & loving. Someone who appreciates the little things in a relationship & is wise enough to not take anything for granted. Sense of humour, great personality, sexy...!! Am I asking too much?!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Lots! Indie & folk to rock, dance, electronica, jazz. Anything with a good dance beat! Triple J! John Butler, Matt Corby, Angus Stone, Rufus, Neo, Bon Iver, Husky, Flume, Ben Harper, Missy Higgins, Moloko, Morcheeba, Ministry of Sound, INXS, Powderfinger.
Reading
Currently reading Lonely Planet's Travel Photography. Fav's include Little Coffee Shop in Kabul, Almost French, Raising Boys, The Inheritance of Loss, The Road Less Travelled, The Celestine Prophecy. Love to read, just wish I had more time.
Movies & TV
Movies: drama with good storyline, some actions, comedy, foreign films (esp. French). TV: Enjoy SBS & ABC, Spicks n Specks, RockWiz, Homeland, Offspring, American Pickers, Grand Designs, Dexter, Unit One, Trial & Retribution, food/travel/medical/animal or any interesting documentary. And True Blood!
Sport
I enjoy working out at the gym, fitness classes, cycling, hiking, & snow skiing. I like watching ice hockey & tennis, esp. Aust. Open & other grand slams. Will watch most sports except boxing. Does laying on the beach/by a pool count? Or shopping?!
Other Interests
Making people happy, spending time with people I love, my family & son, BBQs, entertaining, movies, theatre, social events. Cooking, chocolate, coffee, travel, art, road trips, camping, health, yoga, renovating, photography, reading, my little dog, nature & animals, conversations, & meeting you!!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact LoveToBHappy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LoveToBHappy is online now.
  • Get to know LoveToBHappy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media