skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

There will be laughs... True story!

So I'm Aussie born with a Maltese background

I am very social and love being around friends and family but I also enjoy keeping myself busy and enjoying those quiet nights in..

People usually find me fun to be around cos im always positive and making them laugh.

About 3 years ago I took up Squash (yes very unusual these days) and now I have grown a massive passion for it and play in comp usually a couple of nights per week.

I am the kind of person that takes pride in anything I do (even when cooking and cleaning) and that is something I also look out for in other people as well.

Don't be shy from contacting me! Im not looking to rush into anything to serious too soon, just keen to have some fun and take things easy and see where it goes...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NikG83's details NikG83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a girl that is happy and who is out to have fun and just be herself. Im not in a rush to jump into something too serious, just have some fun and take it easy and see where it goes...

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Currently listening to a lot of Dance electro but I am a big fan of alternate and pub/party music. Theres not much i dont like when it comes to music but i would probably have to rule out Heavy metal and hard grunge.
I would rather watch the movie or a TV series :)
Movies & TV
Anything with Will Ferrel / Ben Stiller / Vince Vaughn, Oceans 11 series, TV Shows - Family Guy Inbetweeners The extras SouthPark, The Office UK, Curb your enthusiasm, IT Crowd, Trailor Park Boys
currently playing Squash 2-3 times a week Love the NRL and support Parramatta (which is currently an epic tragedy LOL)
Other Interests
Fishing / Boating / water skiing, Music

Contact NikG83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NikG83 is online now.
  • Get to know NikG83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media