skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Male, Single, St George, NSW


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Reading all of these profiles I think I must be quite boring. I hav'nt backpacked through Nepal, travelled down the Amazon in a small boat or swum with the dolphins!

In all seriousness I am an active, articulate, educated, well presented, personable, fun loving man looking to take the next step!!

Having recently retired I now have more time to do the many things I realise I have have missed. They include long walks by the beach followed by late breakfasts, leisurely coffees, relaxed lunches,movies, dinners, theatre, long drives and weekends away!!

It's time to find someone to again share those experiences and enjoy quality time with that "special person".

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Retired Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Retired, Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management Executive, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Professional, Customer Service Role
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Stylish, intelligent, fun loving person,with presence, who is is interested in sharing quality time and doing the simple things in life with me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mainly that from 60's, 70's and 80's the ones I know most of the words to!
Newspapers, magazines, thrillers, biographies etc.
Movies & TV
Regular movie goer, see most new releases they recently include Argo, Arbitrage, The Town, Skyfall, Quartet, Intouchables stands out, loved it!! TV Foxtel, sports, UK tv, 13th street, british mysteries, ABC, occasional lifestyle!
Back to being a regular golfer ( 2-3 times a wk ) the single figure handicap is now gone but I'm hanging in there! I enjoy watching most sports, the beach, swim and walk by the sea regularly.
Other Interests
As I'm recently retired I'm looking to travel more and do a lot more of the things I never seemed to have enough time for in the past.Have commenced yoga and ceroc classes together with some voluntary work to maintain the mind!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Sports Fans

Contact GolferBoy13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me