skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Mar '15

Lady50Smodel17

57, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“its time for me now, I would like the company of a grown man.Would like to travel around Australia with others one day . company to go out with.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have many interests, busy,I walk ,I dont run.good sense of humour. not ugly ,motivated .very loyal ,can be spontaneous,some bagage but not too heavy,ready for adventure.ready for some one just for myself. I am proud of my achievements in my life. Very talkative,can be out going or quiet depending on the situation.I enjoy having friends over for dinner and chats, I am now going outside of my comfort zone.Where is the family man who loves his kids, his dogs/pets,he is secure,has his hobbies,not into the pubs/clubs,but lacks that bit,that makes us whole, a mate, this is me and this is what I am looking for

At a glance

Summary

Lady50Smodel17's

Details

Lady50Smodel17's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A tallish male who comes with life experiences,bit of wear n tear,who has learnt what is important and survial skills for a male/female relationship.We all come with baggage. have patience and be teenage proof. have a sense of humour Someone to grow old with. Just a nice man.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I want to learn the violin its on my bucket list. .To listen too -no hard rock or rap.Of course I love the 70's,80's and 90's,classical too.Love musical theatre.Enjoy my grand piano and a glass a wine when I have time, have an old guitar, that one is still waiting for attention
Reading
sci fi ,historical,csi crime, adventure -Patricia Cornwall,catherine Cookson Wilbur Smith,James Patterson Dianna Gaboldon,enjoyed The girl with the dragon tatto trilogy and the who dun it stories
Movies & TV
News , Documentaries,History,sci fi,adventure-Dexter/ CSI/coldcase/Bones/TimeteamThe How to channels.Musicals-Cats, a good movie not horror,enjoying my E-book.and action movies
Sport
walk the dogs, walking anywhere.watching some sports
Other Interests
animals,fishing, fish koi, birds finches and parrots, family history old cemetries , local histroy,meeting people, my garden, renovating,real estate, surviving teenagers. photography, Art.History. threater/musicals. , jigsaws .overseas students. sharing.sitting back relaxing with friends

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend

Contact Lady50Smodel17

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media