skip to content »



48, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Footloose !

Born & bred on the Mid Nth Coast I left home at 18 and have lived in many of the regional cities in Oz at some point. I have travelled and worked in London and Paris for several years maybe even absorbing some culture along the way.

Deep down I am a short haired hippy and have alot of earthy traits, luv fixing things, growing things in the garden whether its chickens or tomatoes its all good. Repair, Replant, Replenish and do it efficiently is my modus operandi BUT always with a good sense of humour.

Music is my creative outlet and play guitar and write my own songs but nothing too serious its more about having fun too. Nothing better then a Sunday arvo Jam.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SurfAndTurf67's details SurfAndTurf67's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Happy & Healthy in their own skin, I seek a like minded soul with her own sense of style and an affinity with animals & nature would be a bonus.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything with a beat.
Normally Non fiction but I occasionally escape into a good thriller.
Movies & TV
a big fan of James Cameron and Jim Carey !
All Watersports and the beach. Volley Ball, Tennis and Soccer.
Other Interests
Music - Drums, Guitar, Singing. Camping 4x4, Gardening and Self sufficiency. Rustic Cooking.

Contact SurfAndTurf67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SurfAndTurf67 is online now.
  • Get to know SurfAndTurf67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Nov '15


Fairfax Media