skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“No expectations, just good company and interesting conversations, the rest will work itself out in time.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm glad to say I have had an interesting life, with so many more ups than downs.

A few insights

Love Summer and Winter equally, but Spring and Autumn are the best.
There is no bad weather, only bad clothes
Great food and excellent wine are better shared.
Much prefer quality over quantity, the only exception might include wine where both are acceptable.
The world is truly an amazing place.
Family and friends are essential to happiness
My wonderful career has given me opportunities to explore at my pace.
It is so nice to be in a place that envelopes you and teaches you something.
There are too many books to read, choose carefully
Never waste a day, they are precious.
Laugh often
Trust
Meditate
Every one has a story to tell, make no judgements
Above all, be honest!


So take care and importantly, take a chance, life is short and there are amazing things left to do!

At a glance

Summary

Lessismore1960's

Details

Lessismore1960's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 45 - 62 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
16 years - 30 years
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just be yourself

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Recently Ben Howard, Birdy, Angus and Julia and Tom Odell...... very easy listening. Have more Australian music on my iPod than anything else, but enjoy symphonies and an eclectic mix from all eras.
Reading
I am in a book club with a few mates. Have a book on the go most of the time, recently Richard Flanagan, Christos Tsiolkas, Cormac McCarthy and just finished A Little Life by Yanagihara, I'm still working out if it's the worst or the best book I have ever read, disturbing.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie, enjoy a wide variety of movies, but can't deal with horror and blood, anything goes really as long as it won't scare me to death.
Sport
Walking for so many reasons and not just for exercise. Still play comp squash and will seek out horse riding when away and try to go to see the Tigers every now and then, really enjoy trekking and have walked Cradle Mtn and Milford. Being healthy and fit shouldn't be taken for granted.
Other Interests
Very handy in the kitchen and enjoy cooking. Love live shows, whether it's a play, concert or a gig, musical or comedy. Travel, travel, travel. There really are no excuses in life not to have fun, eat great food and drink good wine.

Contact Lessismore1960

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me