skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cosmo15

50, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Practical, savy and fun loving

Description

I enjoy mingling with people, easy to communicate and socialise with and enjoy life. I like to meet someone who likes to be out and about and just enjoy it with me.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Management, Professional, Technical
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
mostly all except Rap music
Reading
wide range
Movies & TV
good movies
Sport
Like sports and watching some sports,
Other Interests
Enjoy going out with friends and like minded people, wine and dine and outdoor activities, walking along the beach, gymn work. Like outdoors and the open environment and sight seeing,walking along the beach, seeing theatre/plays, going to see movies and some gardening etc