skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Apr '16

Xuxu82

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“The best is yet to come”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, I'm a friendly, reliable, caring, and fun loving person. I currently working in a very good school and enjoy the simple and nice environment in campus. I like reading, swimming, listening to music, traveling and chatting with friends and family but sometimes enjoy quiet moment as well! I would love to share my time with someone special, someone we could accompany each other and explore the beauty of life together.

At a glance

Summary

Xuxu82's

Details

Xuxu82's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A charming man we could share the beauty of life with

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any type of music is fun.
Reading
Love reading! but don't have much time to settle into a book easily nowadays. Always try to have a bit reading every day before bed time.
Movies & TV
We only have one life, but movies could let us know different lifes. Ethical topics, love stories and comedies are all good.
Sport
I regularly go swimming and really need this to stretch body and relief stress. Sometimes enjoy walking or cycling along the coast or in the parks on nice sunny days. And I am willing to try more different type of sport, learning dancing recently.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Xuxu82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT