skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Apr '16

Missymoo19 (was WollongongMiss77)

39, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“Anyone out there...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

FIRSTLY IF YOU ARE OVER THE AGE OF 43 DO NOT CONTACT ME. I WONT REPLY SO DONT WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS.

What you see is what you get with me, and i feel its the best way. Im an honest, caring girl hoping to meet a man on the same wavelength.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends,i love the beach in summer and hanging indoors with a movie in winter.I love dining out at restaurants with a bottle of wine. I enjoy having a few drinks with friends but am over the whole clubbing scene. I like sponteanity and think that it keeps a relationship exciting and alive.

I have a great job which i enjoy and feel that i live a well balanced life. I like to be busy and find myself rarely sitting still doing nothing. I have done a little bit of travelling (America recently) and would like to do alot more.

I have good values and morals and will stick up or defend what i believe in. I am definately looking to meet "the one" and not just another one. Dosent matter how long it takes im not settling for second, third, fourth best anymore, lifes too short to waste time on people who are simply "not worthy".

Im not into lies and mind games. Im a clean person, both at home and within myself. I have set good standards for myself. Im extremely house proud and proud of myself for what ive achieved.

If you think we could hit it off, drop me an email, looking forward to hearing from you. If you dont think so, good luck in your searches.

At a glance

Summary

Missymoo19's

Details

Missymoo19's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 35 - 43 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine man with standards,morals and ambitions.Faithful,respectful and trustworthy. Definetly no-one who is insecure or possessive!I No liars or gameplayers. Some1 to walk with me, not in front cos I wont be your follower. Financially secure and mentally sound. Some1 with a bit of "GO" in them!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything new or old
Reading
Saturday Newspaper
Movies & TV
Underbelly, Packed To The Rafters, Romance, Thrillers
Sport
Boot camp and Netball
Other Interests
Walking my dogs,cooking,concerts.

Contact Missymoo19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT