skip to content »


Keeper80 (was Mrdowntoearth20)

34, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hiya! Where have u been!

Geez, where does one start when describing their self. Here goes, nothing ventured nothing gained.Originally from the country. Have rural property interests and also I'm a property developer, i build units, houses,villas,duplexes etc which i thoroughly enjoy. Own n run a development company. I love the outdoors and travelling, horse riding, keeping fit and healthy, and enjoy experiencing all that life has to offer. Just need a partner in crime to share the experience and journey with. I have a great family which im close to and a great group of friends. I would like to meet a girl thats down to earth, is awesome to be around and likes to go out and have fun but also likes to stay in having a quiet candlelight dinner or just chilling watching a dvd. Im a great listener and love to have fun and lots of laughs. Honesty, trust, respect, chemistry,attraction of the physical and emotional type are the main, but not the only ingredients to have in a relationship. If theres anything else u would like to know, just ask. So send me a kiss or email if your interested in getting to know more about me. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Keeper80's details Keeper80's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW


Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone thats fun to be around, has a good personality and enjoys a good laugh . Someone to have good times, enjoy the finer things in life with, travelling and keeping fit and healthy with.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

l like most types of music rock, metal, hip hop, r n b, whatever is on the radio. i have been to a few concerts
i dont get a lot of time to read much, but if i do i like biographies/ true stories as u can see how others have lived there life and maybe learn from there experience
Movies & TV
i like going to the movies, but also enjoy staying in, watching a great dvd
tennis, swimming, bike riding, bush walking, etc
Other Interests
spending time with family and friends, outdoors, keeping fit, fishing, camping, travelling, good food and wine .

Contact Keeper80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Keeper80 is online now.
  • Get to know Keeper80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jan '15


Fairfax Media