skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DrLove70

45, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“I'm no masterchef but I've got some recipe to cook up fun and put a smile on your face”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

G'day. I'm a caring easy-going guy who'd like to put a smile on your face.
I like to be active and take any opportunity to get out with friends. I also like to keep fit. I currently play badminton and some other socialising sports. Even just a nice walk on a pleasant afternoon would be good.
I'm a bit of a shop-aholic and so the shops are another place you'll find me. That's why I love Thursday nights and I often make use of Saturdays in a similar way. I'm not a great cook so if you like to cook that would be a benefit.
I have a passion for travel - air, sea or land. My last trip was a cruise to NZ. All the activities on the ship were great as were my experiences in Christchurch. I also love to drive. So if you like to trek by road, whether it's just around town or far along the coast, I'm happy to drive you. I haven't done much air travel lately so I'm waiting for someone to show me somewhere good to go. I'd like to take someone with me. So if you're a nice girl (preferably a brunette with a nice smile and a south European or Asian accent), send me a kiss as I'd like to enjoy my time with you.
I like my job and am happy with life. I work hard but make sure I keep everything balanced and keep some time for myself and friends. I've got pretty much everything I need, except for that special someone to share it all with, someone who will share their life with me too. You have to be honest, fun, have similar interests to me though it will be good if you have new things to show me too. You have to let me hold your hand and let me share my love and passion with you.

At a glance

Summary

DrLove70's

Details

DrLove70's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race White / Caucasian, Indian, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone honest and caring and who's looking for the same. Someone down to earth, intelligent and looking for a long-term partner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide variety incl 80s, some oldies - anything with a good beat to it that'll make me want to dance would appeal to me, especially if it has lyrics with a strong meaning to it.
Reading
Magazines (Your Investment Property), newspaper, personal and professional development.
Movies & TV
Pretty much anything. I like those with mix of action and comedy. A bit of romance is also essential.
Sport
tennis, skiing, badminton, snorkelling
Other Interests
Lots of things. I'm an IT person but love to get out and try new things. Is shopping included?

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets
  2. Gumtree Singles

Contact DrLove70

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT