skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JMCe (was JMC)

54, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
10 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am who I am . Im me , who are you?

Description

My Family and friends are an integral part of my life. I really enjoy a good banter and consider myself as an open minded person with a witty sense of humour. I enjoy going out and am just as comfortable sitting in for the night in good company . I really enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer..

At a glance

his details

  • 54 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • French
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 17 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other background, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Asian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Possibly want children
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Preferably someone with a pulse and a sense of humour:) Someone who enjoys life and are not afraid to laugh at themselves. Respect for themselves as well as others. Live an active lifestyle.

My interests

Music
All types of music dependent on my mood.
Reading
Mainly crime/ fiction novels.Something with a twist.
Movies & TV
The big bang theory. Shaw shank redemption. Anything with comedy.
Sport
Love all sports,
Other Interests
camping , fishing ,bushwalking , horse riding, boating , going out for dinners . Especially cooking for friends and family .