skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wakko777

64, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
06 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You have seen the rest now try the best

Description

I am an honest romantic, loving guy seeking similar lady. I am widowed and live by myself but would love the company of a lovely lady as we are not meant to be alone. Young at heart, have traveled a lot both In Australia and overseas (not so much). Love quiet times, walks on the beach, dining out, fishing, boating, camping and most outdoor activities. Also play competition table tennis. Still working part time.

At a glance

his details

  • 64 years old
  • Male
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 70 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Islander, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Education - High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Catholic
  • Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Would love to meet a loving, affectionate, caring lady for dating leading to a long term relationship.

My interests

Music
Mostly classical type music but quite ok with modern except heavy metal rock
Reading
Love to read mostly non fiction but do enjoy fiction as well
Movies & TV
Not into movies much, watch TV mostly on documentaries and fiction based on fact.
Sport
Table Tennis (competition) fishing, boating and cruises
Other Interests
All round handyman and into computers