skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RelaxandTravel (was BeachnBoatsnTravel)

66, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Relax and Travel

Description

Easy going man seeks similar to enjoy both the simple and exciting things in life. Travel is in my blood and I love to share new adventures. Let's see how it goes.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 55 - 67 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Other, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

friendship and other as it goes

My interests

Music
jazz, rock, classical... most genres really
Reading
anything of interest
Movies & TV
anything of interest
Sport
yes please
Other Interests
travel, food, people, exercising, pop art, theatre, music; live and recorded

Contact RelaxandTravel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me