skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Jul '16

Mitch009

31, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Hi there”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I would describe myself as friendly, laid back, honest and motivated. I am a very active person and love spending time outdoors, at the beach and playing sport. I have a rewarding and challenging career and have been lucky to have had the opportunity to travel around the country for work, although I have been based back in Newcastle for a few years now. I like to keep fit and active, trying to get to the gym or go for a run most days. I recently sold my unit and bought a house so am enjoying the extra space and undertaking some minor renovations.

At a glance

Summary

Mitch009's

Details

Mitch009's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

someone fun, passionate, honest, loyal, caring and who is at a similar stage of life to me with similar goals and aspirations.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
autobiographies, sports/fitness magazines
Sport
All sports but particularly gym, soccer, golf and footy
Other Interests
Hiking, camping, surfing, reading, property, anything outdoors

Contact Mitch009

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me