skip to content »



28, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If you're wondering if I want you to, I want you to.

I'm really easy going and relax about everything, I like to go out, have a few drinks with mates at the pub but over the club scene, I like my sleep too much! These days I'm more inclined to grab a book or a movie and relax,

I'm loud and a bit boisterous but mostly just enjoy having a laugh at my own expense. I'm really into music and always looking at the gig guide for upcoming concerts and I'm really looking forward to the summer festivals.

I work in childcare and I can be a massive kid at times, I'm the first one on the bikes at work and give me a playground with swings and I'm happy.

I love to travel and have recently been to Canada and America which was amazing and I hope to hit up Europe and Asia in the next few years. Id also like to see more of Australia, I've never been out of the city and would like to do some exploring.

My weakness is wine and I have been known to get a bit carried away with it, all in good fun of course, with the holiday period coming up it would be great to have someone to laugh with and have a good time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ashkm's details ashkm's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

Some one who is easy going with a good sense of humor, someone who likes a drink and a night out but is equally happy to have a night in.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Foo Fighters, The Kooks, Pearl Jam, Grinspoon, The Killers, Kings of Leon, My radio is permanently set to triple J.
mainly crime fiction but I'll read pretty much anything,
Movies & TV
How I met your mother, Big bang, the Office and pretty much anything with Bruce Willis in it.
I enjoy tennis, squash and volleyball but I was never very good at team sports, I enjoy watching football

Contact ashkm

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ashkm is online now.
  • Get to know ashkm safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 May '14


Fairfax Media