skip to content »



69, Male, Single, Gippsland, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Tall, fit and energetic outdoor person looking for an active, outdoor fun loving lady.

Creative with an inquisitive mind. I never take things at face value.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stratburg's details stratburg's ideal partner
Age 69 years old 52 - 60 yrs old
Location Gippsland, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

rock country classic singing
bigraphies, technology, environmental, alternative farming science
Movies & TV
Documentaries escapeism
Car racing, building race cars and competition.
Other Interests
Outdoor activities building machines homes gardens forests landscapes

Contact stratburg

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stratburg is online now.
  • Get to know stratburg safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Aug '15


Fairfax Media